Merida forhandlere Region Sjælland

4000 Roskilde, Snow Fun Ski-Run-Bike ApS, Industrivej 1 E, tlf.: 46354086  www.snowfun.dk/

4130 Viby Sj, Jesper's Cykler, Søndergade 4, tlf.: 4619 3062  www.jesperscykler.dk

4180 Sorø, Peters Auto & Cykler, Fulbyvej 42, tlf.: 57 84 55 59  www.petersauto.dk/

4632 Bjæverskov, Stuff4Bikes ApS Ejbovej 67, tlf.: 2980 1862  www.Stuff4bikes.dk

4700 Næstved, Brotorvets Cykler, Brogade 3, tlf.: 5577 2480 www.brotorvetscykler.dk

4720 Præstø, Lykke Cykler, Adelgade 40 st. tlf.: 55991699 www.lykkecykler.dk/

4760 Vordingborg, Byens Cykler, Algade 121, tlf.: 3514 2407  www.byenscykler.dk

4900 Nakskov, Storgaard Cykler, Tilegade 28, tlf.: 5492 4154  www.storgaardcykler.dk